我们的特长

Stephanie M. Caballero, Esq. 是The Surrogacy Law Center的创始人而且她的法律事务所专门为您通过代孕,捐卵,捐胚胎,和捐精来组建自己的家庭,无论您在世界的哪里。

自从2005年Stephanie开始专门执行辅助生殖的法律职务 本法律事务所以代表3000多为客户完成代孕,捐卵,捐胚胎,和捐精。

另外Stephanie亲身经历过十多次的人工授精,三次手术,三次流产,和13次体外受精 最终她终于通过代母怀孕双胞胎完成了她的梦。而且Stephanie还办理了领养手续因为双胞胎出生的州并不接受代孕。

因为这个专长,本法律事务所有会讲中文,西班牙文,和法文的工作人员。我们的很多文件都有中文,西班牙文,法文,和意大利文的样板 您可以用您熟悉的语言来阅读和检讨复杂的法律术语。另外,我们的固定费用服务确保您的消费在掌握之中,没有意想不到的小时费或隐性费用。

建立家庭

本律师事务所可以帮助来自全世界的传统家庭或非传统家庭的夫妇或个人。本律师事务所对于首次咨询并不收费。您可以于通过电话(760) 438-0558或者电子邮件info@surrogacy-lawyer.com于本律师事务所联系。

Our Expertise

Stephanie M. Caballero, Esq. is the founder of The Surrogacy Law Center and her firm is dedicated to helping you start your family using surrogacy, egg donation, sperm donation, and embryo donation, no matter where in the world you are located.

Stephanie has practiced exclusively in the field of assisted reproduction law since 2005 and with her firm has represented over 3,000 clients through surrogacy, egg, sperm and embryo donation.

Because of Stephanie’s personal journey through infertility, she is uniquely qualified to guide her clients through the emotional process of having a child using assisted reproductive technologies. The Surrogacy Law Center is a California-based firm, specializing in Family Formation and Reproductive Law and is committed to helping you achieve the results that you need. Stephanie and the firm have extensive experience working clients outside the United States, including China, France, Spain, Brazil, Sweden, New Zealand, Italy, Australia, Mexico and many others.

Bolstering its expertise, the firm has staff that are able to assist clients in Mandarin, Cantonese, Spanish, French and Khmer. Many of our documents are provided in Mandarin, French, Spanish and Italian so you can feel comfortable reading and reviewing complex legal terminology in the comfort of your primary language. Further, we offer flat-fee service packages that help you keep your total costs under control, without any surprising hourly fees or hidden costs.

Building Families

The firm can help couples and individuals in either traditional or non-traditional families and from all over the country and the world. The firm does not charge for the initial consultation. You can reach the firm by phone at (760) 438-0558 or by e-mail at info@surrogacy-lawyer.com.